Contact
Contact AIMS Staff
Contact (title)
The reason to contact

Shouchuan Hu (Director)
general@aimsciences.org

To propose a new journal/book, journal orders

Liwei Ning (Editorial Manager)
editorial@aimsciences.org

Regarding the book/journal editorial process, book orders, claims, copyrights

Le Qiao (Web Master)
web@aimsciences.org

Xin Lu (Associate Director)
lux@uncw.edu

 

Regarding the IT issues: Online Editorial System (OES), File Collection System, webpage

Xin Lu (Associate Director)
lux@uncw.edu

Le Qiao (Web Master)
conference@aimsciences.org

 

AIMS conference information

Susan Cummins (Publication Editor)
journal@aimsciences.org

Journal editing and publication


Contact for paper submission, status, referee
Contact (title)
Individual Journal (ordered alphabetically)

Marcus Greferath (EIC)
marcus.greferath@ucd.ie

Advances in Mathematics of Communications (AMC)

Shouchuan Hu (EIC)
general@aimsciences.org

Communications on Pure and Applied Analysis (CPAA)

Shouchuan Hu (EIC)
general@aimsciences.org

Discrete and Continuous Dynamical Systems (DCDS)

Yuan Lou (EIC)
lou@math.ohio-state.edu

Xin Lu (ME)
lux@uncw.edu

 

Discrete and Continuous Dynamical Systems Series B (DCDS-B)

Xin Lu (EIC)
lux@uncw.edu

Alain Miranville (EIC)
Alain.Miranville@math.univ-poitiers.fr

 

 

Discrete and Continuous Dynamical Systems Series S (DCDS-S)

Svetlana Katok (ME)
katok_s@math.psu.edu

Electronic Research Announcements in Mathematical Sciences (ERA-MS)

Mikko Salo (ME)
mikko.j.salo@@jyu.fi

Hao-Min Zhou (ME)
hmzhou@math.gatech.edu

 

Inverse Problems and Imaging (IPI)

Michael Dellnitz (EIC)
dellnitz@math.uni-paderborn.de

Journal of Computational Dynamics (JCD)

Manuel de León (EIC)
mdeleon@icmat.es

Journal of Geometric Mechanics (JGM)

Kok Lay Teo (EIC)
K.L.Teo@curtin.edu.au

Journal of Industrial and Management Optimization (JIMO)

Svetlana Katok (ME)
katok_s@math.psu.edu

Journal of Modern Dynamics (JMD)

Tong Yang (EIC)
matyang@cityu.edu.hk

Kinetic and Related Models (KRM)

Yang Kuang (EIC)
kuang@asu.edu

Mathematical Biosciences and Engineering (MBE)

Xu Zhang (EIC)
xuzhang@amss.ac.cn

Mathematical Control and Related Fields (MCRF)

Benedetto Piccoli (EIC)
piccoli@camden.rutgers.edu

Networks and Heterogeneous Media (NHM)

Kok Lay Teo (EIC)
K.L.Teo@curtin.edu.au

Wenyu Sun (ME)
wysun@njnu.edu.cn

 

Numerical Algebra, Control and Optimization (NACO)

Xin Lu
lux@uncw.edu

AIMS Proceedings (AIMS-Proc)

Go to top