Electronic Research Announcements in Mathematical Sciences (ERA-MS)
 
Editor in Chief

Boris Hasselblatt

boris.hasselblatt@tufts.edu

Department of Mathematics, Tufts University, 503 Boston Avenue, Medford, MA 02155-5597, USA

Editorial Board

Michele Benzi

benzi@mathcs.emory.edu

Department of Mathematics and Computer Science, Emory University, Mathematics and Science Center, Room E428, Atlanta, GA 30322, USA

Dmitri Burago

burago@math.psu.edu

Department of Mathematics, The Pennsylvania State University, University Park, PA 16802-6401, USA

Alessandra Celletti

celletti@mat.uniroma2.it

Dipartimento di Matematica, Università di Roma "Tor Vergata," Via della Ricerca Scientifica, 00133 - Roma, Italy

Tobias H. Colding

colding@math.mit.edu

Department of Mathematics, 77 Massachusetts Avenue, Massachusetts Institute of Technology Cambridge, MA 02139-4307, USA

Brian Conrey

conrey@aimath.org

American Institute of Mathematics, 360 Portage Avenue, Palo Alto, CA 94306, USA

Walter Craig

craig@math.mcmaster.ca

Department of Mathematics and Statistics, McMaster University Hamilton, Ontario, L8S 4K1, Canada

Josselin Garnier

garnier@math.univ-paris-diderot.fr

Laboratoire de Probabilités et Modèles Aléatoires et Laboratoire Jacques-Louis Lions, Université Paris VII Bat. Sophie Germain, 5 rue Thomas Mann 75205 Paris Cedex 13, France

Timothy Gowers

W.T.Gowers@dpmms.cam.ac.uk

Trinity College, University of Cambridge, Cambridge, CB3 0WB, United Kingdom

Robert L. Griess

rlg@umich.edu

Department of Mathematics, University of Michigan, 2072 East Hall, 525 E. University Avenue, Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1109, USA

Barry Mazur

mazur@math.harvard.edu

Department of Mathematics, One Oxford Street, Harvard University, Cambridge, MA 02138-2901, USA

Walter Neumann

neumann@math.columbia.edu

Department of Mathematics, Barnard College, Columbia University, MC 4424 New York, NY 10027, USA

Alexander Ol'shanskii

alexander.olshanskiy@vanderbilt.edu

Department of Mathematics, 1326 Stevenson Center, Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN 37240, USA

Leonid Polterovich

polterov@post.tau.ac.il
polterov@runbox.com
&
polterov@uchicago.edu

School of Mathematical Sciences, Tel Aviv University, Ramat Aviv, Tel Aviv 69978, Israel

&

Department of Mathematics, University of Chicago, 5734 S. University Ave Chicago, IL 60637-1514, USA

Jeffrey Rauch

rauch@umich.edu

Department of Mathematics, University of Michigan, 525 E. University Avenue, Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1109, USA

Klaus Schmidt

klaus.schmidt@univie.ac.at

Mathematics Institute, University of Vienna, Strudlhofgasse 4, A-1090 Vienna, Austria

Christopher Sogge

sogge@jhu.edu

Department of Mathematics Johns Hopkins University 404 Krieger Hall 3400 N. Charles Street Baltimore, MD 21218 USA

Benjamin Sudakov

benny.sudakov@gmail.com

Department of Mathematics, ETH Zurich, Ramistrasse 101, 8092 Zurich, Switzerland

Alejandro Uribe

uribe@umich.edu

Department of Mathematics, University of Michigan, 5826 East Hall, 525 E. University Avenue Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1109, USA

Sylvia M. Wiegand

swiegand@math.unl.edu

Department of Mathematics, Avery Hall 329, University of Nebraska, Lincoln, NE 68588-0130, USA

W. Hugh Woodin

woodin@math.berkeley.edu

Department of Philosophy, Harvard University, 25 Quincy Street, Cambridge, MA 02138, USA

Yuri Zarhin

zarhin@math.psu.edu

Department of Mathematics, The Pennsylvania State University, University Park, PA 16802-6401 USA

Tamar Ziegler

tamarz@math.huji.ac.il

Einstein Institute of Mathematics, Edmund H. Safra Campus of the Hebrew University, Givat Ram, Jerusalem 91904 Israel

Assistant to the Editorial Board

Adam Zydney

adam.zydney@gmail.com

Department of Mathematics, The Pennsylvania State University, University Park, PA 16802-6401 USA

Founding Editor Emerita: Svetlana Katok

Go to top