Advances in Mathematics of Communications (AMC)
 
Editor in Chief

Marcus Greferath

marcus.greferath@aalto.fi

Dept. Mathematics and Systems Analysis, Aalto University School of Science, P.O. Box 11100, FI-00076 Aalto, Finland

Phone: +358-50-443-0772     Fax: +358-9-863-2048

Jianya Liu

jyliu@sdu.edu.cn

School of Mathematics and System Sciences, Shandong University 27 Shanda South Road Jinan, Shandong 250100, China

Phone: 86-531-8836-2877    Fax: 86-531-8836-5806

Editorial Board

Christine Bachoc

Christine.Bachoc@math.u-bordeaux1.fr

Université Bordeaux 1, Institut de Mathématiques de Bordeaux, 351, cours de la Libération, Talence cedex 33405, France

Phone: +33 05 40 00 21 61    Fax: +33 05 40 00 21 23

Alexander Barg

abarg@umd.edu

Department of Electrical & Computer Eng. University of Maryland College Part, MD 20742, USA

Phone: +1 301 405 7135    Fax: +1 301 314 9281

Albrecht Beutelspacher

albrecht.beutelspacher@mathe
matikum.de

Dept. of Mathematics, University of Giessen Arndtstr. Giessen 235392, Germany

Phone: +49 641 99 32080    Fax: +49 641 99 32029

Eimear Byrne

ebyrne@maths.ucd.ie

School of Mathematical Sciences, University College Dublin, Belfield, Dublin 4, Ireland

Phone: +353 1 716 2547    Fax: +353 1 716 1196

Claude Carlet

Claude.Carlet@gmail.com

LAGA, Université Paris 8, Département de mathématiques, 2 rue de la liberté, 93526 Saint-Denis Cedex, France

Phone: +33 01 49 40 64 20    

Joan-Josep Climent

jcliment@ua.es

Department of Mathematics, University of Alacant, Campus de Sant Vicent del Raspeig, Ap. correus 99, E-03080 Alacant, Spain

Phone: +34 96 590 3655     Fax: +34 96 590 3531

Jintai Ding

jintai.ding@uc.edu

University of Cincinnati Cincinnati, OH 45221-0025, USA

Phone: +1 (513) 556 4024    Fax: +1 (513) 556 3417

Steven Dougherty

doughertys1@scranton.edu

Department of Mathematics, University of Scranton, Scranton, PA 18510, USA

Phone: (570) 941-6104

Tuvi Etzion

etzion@cs.technion.ac.il

Computer Science Department, Technion, Haifa 32000, Israel

Phone: 972-4-8294311    Fax: 972-4-8293900

Gerhard Frey

gerhard.frey@gmail.com

IEM, University of Duisburg-Essen, Ellernstrasse 29, Essen 45219, Germany

Phone: 49 201 1837657    Fax: 49 201 1837699

Heide Gluesing-Luerssen

heidegl@ms.uky.edu

Heide Gluesing-Luerssen, University of Kentucky, Department of Mathematics, 715 Patterson Office Tower, Lexington, KY 40506-0027, USA

Phone: +1-859-257-6796    Fax: +1-859-257-4078

Markus Grassl

Markus.Grassl@mpl.mpg.de

Max-Planck-Institut für die Physik des Lichts, Staudtstraße 2, 91058 Erlangen, Germany

Phone: +49 9131 7133 136    Fax: +49 9131 7133 990

Tor Helleseth

Tor.Helleseth@ii.uib.no

Department of Informatics, University of Bergen, PB 7803, N-5020, Bergen, Norway

Phone: (+47) 55584160    Fax: (+47) 55584199

Tom Hoeholdt

T.Hoeholdt@mat.dtu.dk

Department of Mathematics, The Technical University of Denmark Bldg. 303 Dk-2800 Lyngby, Denmark

Phone: + 45 45253047    Fax: + 45 45881399

Camilla Hollanti

camilla.hollanti@aalto.fi

Department of Mathematics and Systems Analysis, PO BOX 11100, 00075 AALTO, Finland

Phone: +358 50 562 8987     Fax: +358 9 863 2048

Thomas Honold

honold@zju.edu.cn

Dept. of Information Science and Electronics Engineering, Zhejiang University, Zheda Rd., Hangzhou 310027, China

Phone: +86-571-8795-2691

Michael Kiermaier

michael.kiermaier@uni-bayreuth.de

Lehrstuhl Mathematik II, Universität Bayreuth, D-95447 Bayreuth, Germany

Phone: +49 (0) 921/55-3382    Fax: +49 (0) 921/55-3385

Neal Koblitz

koblitz@math.washington.edu

Dept. of Mathematics, Box 354350, University of Washington Seattle, WA 98195, USA

Phone: +1 (206)-543-4386     Fax: +1 (206)-543-0397

Ivan N. Landjev

ivan@math.bas.bg

Department of Informatics, New Bulgarian University, 21 Montevideo str., Sofia 1618, Bulgaria; and Institute of Mathematics and Informatics, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Sofia 1113, Bulgaria

Simon Litsyn

litsyn@eng.tau.ac.il

Dept. of Electrical Engineering-Systems, Tel Aviv University, Ramat Aviv 69978, Israel

Phone: +972-36407286     Fax: +972-36407095

Sergio R. Lopez-Permouth

lopez@ohio.edu

Department of Mathematics, Ohio University Athens, OH 45701, USA

Phone: (740) 593-1258

Gary McGuire

Gary.McGuire@ucd.ie

School of Mathematical Sciences, University College Dublin, Dublin 4, Ireland

Phone: +353-1-7165319    Fax: +353-1-7165396

Alfred Menezes

ajmeneze@uwaterloo.ca

Department of Combinatorics & Optimization, University of Waterloo, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, N2L 3G1

Phone: 519-888-4567 x36934    Fax: 519-725-5441

Sihem Mesnager

smesnager@univ-paris8.fr

Université Paris VIII, Département de mathématiques 2, rue de la Liberté 93526 - Saint-Denis cedex 02, France

Phone: (0033) 1 45 43 65 56    

Frederique Oggier

Frederique@ntu.edu.sg

Division of Mathematical Sciences, Nanyang Technological University, SPMS-MAS-05-13, 21 Nanyang Link 637371, Singapore

Phone: (65) 6513 2026    Fax: (65) 6515 8213

Ferruh Özbudak

ozbudak@metu.edu.tr

Department of Mathematics and Institute of Applied Mathematics, Middle East Technical University, 06800 Ankara, Turkey

Phone: +90-312-2102991    Fax: +90-312-2102972

Mario Osvin Pavcevic

mario.pavcevic@fer.hr

Department of Applied Mathematics, Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computing, University of Zagreb, Unska 3, Zagreb 10000, Croatia

Phone: +385 1 6129934    Fax: +385 1 6129946

Joachim Rosenthal

rosen@math.unizh.ch

University of Zurich, Mathematics Institute Winterthurerstr 190 CH-8057 Zurich, Switzerland

Phone: 0041(0)44-635-5884    Fax: 0041(0)44-635-5706

Renate Scheidler

rscheidl@math.ucalgary.ca

Dept. of Mathematics and Statistics, University of Calgary Calgary, Canada, AB T2N 1N4

Phone: (403) 220-6628    Fax: (403) 282-5150

Stefan E. Schmidt

sschmidt@math.tu-dresden.de

Dept. of Mathematics, Technical University of Dresden, Germany

Phone: [++ 49] (0)351 463 33642     Fax: [++ 49] (0)351 463 34235

Vitaly Skachek

vitaly.skachek@ut.ee

Institute of Computer Science, University of Tartu, J. Liivi 2, Tartu 50409, Estonia

Phone: +372 737 6418    Fax: +372 737 5468

Neil J. A. Sloane

njasloane@gmail.com

11 South Adelaide Ave Highland Park, NJ 08904, USA

Phone: +1 732 828 6098

Patrick Solé

sole@telecom-paristech.fr

Telecom Paristech, Dept Comelec, 46 rue Barrault, Paris 75013, France; and King AbdulAziz University, Math Dept, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

Phone: +33 1 45 81 80 58    Fax: + 33 1 45 89 00 20

Andreas Stein

andreas.stein1@uni-oldenburg.de

Institut f. Mathematik Carl-von-Ossietzky University Oldenburg D-26111 Oldenburg, Germany

Phone: +49 (441) 798-3232    Fax: +49 (441) 798-3004

Leo Storme

ls@cage.ugent.be

Department of Mathematics, Ghent University, Krijgslaan 281, building S22, B-9000 Gent, Belgium

Phone: +32-9-2644914     Fax: +32-9-2644993

Xiaoyun Wang

xywang@sdu.edu.cn

School of Mathematics and System Sciences, Shandong University, Shandong 250100, China

Phone: 86-531-8836-2877    Fax: 86-531-8856-4652

Alfred Wassermann

alfred.wassermann@uni-bayreuth.de

Department of Mathematics, University of Bayreuth, D-95440 Bayreuth, Germany

Phone: ++49 921 553265    Fax: ++49 921 552161

Wolfgang Willems

willems@ovgu.de

Otto-von-Guericke-Universität, Institut für Algebra und Geometrie, Postfach 4120, D-39016 Magdeburg, Germany

Phone: 0049 391 67 18350    Fax: 0049 391 67 11213

Zhengchun Zhou

zzc@home.swjtu.edu.cn

Southwest Jiaotong University (Xipu Campus), West Section, High-tech Zone, Chengdu, Sichuan 611756, China

Phone: +86-13881935009     Fax: +86-28-6636-7172

Jens Zumbraegel

jens.zumbragel@epfl.ch

EPFL IC LACAL, Station 14, 1015 Lausanne, Switzerland

Phone: +41 21 69 36469    

Go to top