Foundations of Data Science

Editorial Board

Editors in Chief

Ajay Jasra

staja@nus.edu.sg

National University of Singapore, Singapore

Kody J. H. Law

kodylaw@gmail.com

University of Manchester, Manchester, UK

Vasileios Maroulas

vmaroula@utk.edu

University of Tennessee, Knoxville, USA

Editorial Board

Niall Adams

n.adams@ic.ac.uk

Imperial College London, London, UK

Feng Bao

fbao@fsu.edu

Florida State University, Tallahassee FL, USA

Adrian Bishop

Adrian.Bishop@uts.edu.au

University of Technology Sydney, Sydney, Australia

Michael W. Berry

mberry@utk.edu

University of Tennessee, Knoxville TN, USA

Marc Bocquet

marc.bocquet@enpc.fr

Ecole des Ponts Paris Tech, France

Fengqing Chao

chao.fengqing@nus.edu.sg

National University of Singapore, Singapore

Yunjin Choi

stachoiy@nus.edu.sg

National University of Singapore, Singapore

Paul Constantine

paul.g.constantine@gmail.com

University of Colorado Boulder, Boulder, CO, USA

Colin Cotter

colin.cotter@imperial.ac.uk

Imperial College London, London, UK

Tiangang Cui

tiangang.Cui@monash.edu

Monash University, Clayton VIC, Australia

Masoumeh Dashti

M.Dashti@sussex.ac.uk

University of Sussex, Brighton, UK

Patrick-Rubin Delanchy

Patrick.Rubin-Delanchy@bristol.ac.uk

University of Bristol, Bristol, UK

Jack Dongarra

dongarra@icl.utk.edu

Oak Ridge National Laboratory, Oak Ridge TN, USA; University of Tennessee, Knoxville TN, USA

Evangelos Evangelou

e.evangelou@bath.ac.uk

University of Bath, Bath, UK

Brittany Terese Fasy

brittany.fasy@montana.edu

Montana State University, USA

Colin Fox

colin.fox@otago.ac.nz

University of Otago, Dunedin, New Zealand

Roger Ghanem

ghanem@usc.edu

University of Southern California, Los Angeles CA, USA

Omar Ghattas

omar@ices.utexas.edu

University of Texas, Austin Texas, USA

Dimitrios Giannakis

dimitris@cims.nyu.edu

Courant Institute of Mathematical Sciences, New York NY, USA

Mark Girolami

mgirolami@turing.ac.uk

Alan Turing Institute, London, UK

Heather Harrington

harrington@maths.ox.ac.uk

University of Oxford, Oxford, UK

Nick Heard

n.heard@ic.ac.uk

Imperial College London, London, UK

Jeremy Heng

jeremyhengjm@gmail.com

ESSEC Business School, Singapore

Michael Hintermüller

hintermueller@wias-berlin.de

Weierstrass Institute for Applied Analysis and Stochastics and Humboldt University, Berlin, Germany

Jeremie Houssineau

houssineau.j@gmail.com

University of Warwick, Coventry, UK

Maria De Iorio

maria@yale-nus.edu.sg

University College London, London, UK

Chris Jones

ckrtj@email.unc.edu

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill NC, USA

Kengo Kamatani

kamatani@sigmath.es.osaka-u.ac.jp

Osaka University, Osaka, Japan

Nikolas Kantas

n.kantas@ic.ac.uk

Imperial College London, London, UK

Jessica Cisewski Kehe

jessica.cisewski@yale.edu

Yale University, New Haven CT, USA

Michael Kirby

kirby@math.colostate.edu

Colorado State University, Fort Collins CO, USA

Anthony Lee

anthony.lee@bristol.ac.uk

University of Bristol, Bristol, UK

Benedict Leimkuhler

B.Leimkuhler@ed.ac.uk

School of Mathematics, University of Edinburgh, UK

Bill Lionheart

bill.lionheart@manchester.ac.uk

University of Manchester, Manchester, UK

Po-Ling Loh

loh@ece.wisc.edu

University of Wisconsin-Madison, Madison WI, USA

Jan Mandel

Jan.Mandel@ucdenver.edu

University of Colorado, Denver CO, USA

Youssef Marzouk

ymarz@mit.edu

Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge MA, USA

Scott McKinley

smckinl3@tulane.edu

Tulane University, New Orleans LA, USA

Pierre Del Moral

pierre.del-moral@inria.fr

INRIA Bordeaux Research Center, Bordeaux, France

Sayan Mukherjee

sayan@stat.duke.edu

Duke University, Durham NC, USA

James Murphy

JM.Murphy@tufts.edu

Tufts University, Medford MA, USA

Habib Najm

hnnajm@sandia.gov

Sandia National Laboratories, Livermore CA, USA

George Ostrouchov

ostrouchovg@ornl.gov

Oak Ridge National Laboratory, Oak Ridge TN, USA

Michela Ottobre

m.ottobre@hw.ac.uk

Heriot-Watt University, Edinburgh, UK

Houman Owhadi

owhadi@caltech.edu

California Institute of Technology, Pasadena CA, USA

Daniel Paulin

paulindani@gmail.com

University of Oxford, Oxford, UK

Marcelo Pereyra

m.pereyra@hw.ac.uk

Heriot-Watt University, Edinburgh, UK

Victor Perez-Abreu

pabreu@cimat.mx

CIMAT, Guanajuato, México

Petr Plechac

plechac@udel.edu

University of Delaware, Newark Delaware, USA

Arvind Ramanathan

ramanathana@ornl.gov

Oak Ridge National Laboratory, Oak Ridge TN, USA; University of Tennessee, Knoxville TN, USA

Sebastian Reich

sereich@rz.uni-potsdam.de

University of Potsdam, Potsdam, Germany

Juan Restrepo

restrepo@math.oregonstate.edu

Oregon State University, Corvallis OR, USA

Tim Sauer

tsauer@gmu.edu

George Mason University, Fairfax VA, USA

Claudia Schillings

c.schillings@uni-mannheim.de

University of Mannheim, Mannheim, Germany

Carola Schönlieb

cbs31@cam.ac.uk

University of Cambridge, Cambridge, UK

Sumeetpal Singh

sss40@cam.ac.uk

University of Cambridge, Cambridge, UK

Konstantinos Spiliopoulos

kspiliop@bu.edu

Boston University, Boston MA, USA

Hans De Sterck

hans.desterck@monash.edu

Monash University, Clayton VIC, Australia; University of Waterloo, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada

Georgia Tourassi

tourassig@ORNL.GOV

Oak Ridge National Lab, Oak Ridge TN, USA

Jie Xiong

xiongj@sustc.edu.cn

Southern University of Scinece and Technology, China

Nicholas Zabaras

nzabaras@nd.edu

University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame IN, USA

Editors

Referees

Librarians

Email Alert

[Back to Top]