ISSN:
 2164-6066

eISSN:
 2164-6074

All Issues

Volume 5, 2018

Volume 4, 2017

Volume 3, 2016

Volume 2, 2015

Volume 1, 2014

Journal of Dynamics & Games

Editorial Board

Editors in Chief

Michel Benaim

michel.benaim@unine.ch

Université de Neuchâtel, Switzerland

Dynamics, stochastic approximation, random perturbations of dynamical systems, learning

Alberto A. Pinto

aapinto@fc.up.pt

Mathematics, University of Porto, Portugal

Low dimensional dynamics, repeated games, cooperative games, networks, evolutionary games, differential games

Associate Editors

Elvio Accinelli

elvio.accinelli@eco.uaslp.mx

University of the Republic, Uruguay and Universidad Autónoma de San Luis Potosí, Mexico

General equilibrium, game theory, evolutionary game theory

Eitan Altman

Eitan.Altman@sophia.inria.fr

INRIA, France

Discrete time stochastic games, evolutionary games, applications in social networks, congestion games, applications of games in communication networks, applications of games in road traffic, population games, application in queueing theory

Rabah Amir

rabah-amir@uiowa.edu

University of Iowa, USA

Stochastic games, dynamic games, supermodular games and applications, oligopoly theory, and applications in industrial organization

Marco Avellaneda

marco.avellaneda@gmail.com

Courant Institute of Mathematical Sciences, New York University, USA

Applied mathematics

Tamer Baş̧ar

basar1@illinois.edu

Coordinated Science Laboratory, University of Illinois, USA

Dynamic and differential games, Mean field games, Stochastic games with asymmetric information, Network games, Social networks, Congestion games, Hierarchical games, Risk-sensitive games, Robust games, Signaling games

Carlos Hervés Beloso

cherves@uvigo.es

Universidade de Vigo, Spain

General equilibrium, competition, market games, mathematical economics

André Casajus

mail@casajus.de

HHL Leipzig Graduate School of Management, Germany

Cooperative game theory, in particular, solutions for finite games

Luis Corchón

lcorchon@eco.uc3m.es

Universidad Carlos III de Madrid, Spain

Implementation, machanism design, oligopoly, aggregative games, contests, welfare and competition

Stephane Crepey

screpey@gmail.com

Université d'Evry, Bâtiment IBGBI, France

Financial modeling, counterparty risk, XVA analysis, and related topics in the fields of backward stochastic differential equations, random times modeling, enlargement of filtrations, or numerical probabilities

Jim Cushing

cushing@math.arizona.edu

University of Arizona, USA

Population, ecological and evolutionary dynamics

Pierre Degond

pdegond@imperial.ac.uk

Department of Mathematics, Imperial College London, United Kingdom

Interplay between Kinetic Theory and Game Theory, Mean-Field Games

Gabrielle Demange

demange@pse.ens.fr

Paris School of Economics, France

Cooperative games, networks, information transmission, communication, social choice theory, financial economics

Raphael Douady

rdouady@gmail.com

Applied Mathematics & Statistics, Stony Brook University, USA

Mathematical finance, statistics of financial markets, financial crises, systemic risk,option pricing, risk management

Bruno Dupire

bdupire@bloomberg.net

Quantitative Research at Bloomberg LP, USA

Quantitative finance

Saber Elaydi

selaydi@trinity.edu

Department of Mathematics, Trinity University, One Trinity Place, San Antonio, Texas 78212, USA

Discrete dynamical systems, population dynamics, difference equations

Jacob C. Engwerda

engwerda@uvt.nl
J.C.Engwerda@uvt.nl

Tilburg University, Dept. of Econometrics, The Netherlands

Dynamic games, control theory, numerical analysis, macro and environmental economics

Drew Fudenberg

dfudenberg@harvard.edu

Harvard University, USA

Game theory, behavioural and experimental economics, evolutionary dynamics, learning in games

Ignacio Garcia-Jurado

igjurado@udc.es

Universidade da Coruña, Spain

Cooperative games, strategic games, game theoretical models in operations research

Diogo Gomes

dlcvag@gmail.com

King Abdullah University of Science and Technology, KAUST, Saudi Arabia

Mean-field games, viscosity solutions of Hamilton-Jacobi equations

Michel Grabisch

michel.grabisch@univ-paris1.fr

Université Paris I Panthéon-Sorbonne, Centre d'Economie de la Sorbonne, France

Cooperative games, decision theory, networks

Matheus Grasselli

grasselli@math.mcmaster.ca

McMaster University, Department of Mathematics and Statistics, Canada

Financial mathematics, real options, agent-based models, stock-flow consistent models, systemic risk

Xianping Guo

mcsgxp@mail.sysu.edu.cn

Sun Yat-Sen University, China

Stochastic optimization, stochastic games, Markov processes

Onésimo Hernández-Lerma

ohernand@math.cinvestav.mx

Mathematics, CINVESTAV-IPN, Mexico

Discrete- and continuous-time stochastic control problems, discrete- and continuous-time Markov games, infinite-dimensional linear programming

Cang Hui

chui@sun.ac.za

Department of Mathematical Sciences, Stellenbosch University, South Africa

Ecological and evolutionary dynamics, biodiversity patterns

Josef Hofbauer

josef.hofbauer@univie.ac.at

University Vienna, Austria

Game dynamics

Lorens Imhof

limhof@uni-bonn.de

University of Bonn, Germany

Stochastic evolutionary game dynamics

Pierre-Emmanuel Jabin

pjabin@umd.edu

CSCAMM and Department of Mathematics, University of Maryland, USA

Systems of many-particle, population dynamics and selection-mutation models in ecology and biology, transport and advection equations

Fuhito Kojima

fkojima@stanford.edu

University of Stanford, USA

Matching theory, resource allocation, and market design

Pietro Landi

landi@sun.ac.za

Department of Mathematical Sciences, Stellenbosch University, South Africa

Dynamics of complex systems, ecological and evolutionary dynamics, evolutionary game theory, adaptive dynamics, networks, competition

Rida Laraki

rida.laraki@gmail.com

CNRS, Ecole Polytechnique, France

Game theory, dynamic games, learning, optimization, social choice, economic theory

Robert S. MacKay

R.S.MacKay@warwick.ac.uk

University of Warwick, UK

Dynamics of complex systems

Massimo Marinacci

massimo.marinacci@unibocconi.it

Bocconi University, Milan, Italy

Decision theory

Jordi Massó

jordi.masso@uab.es

Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona, Spain

Mechanism design, social choice and matching

Michal Misiurewicz

mmisiure@math.iupui.edu

Mathematics, Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis, USA

Dynamical systems and ergodic theory

Alejandro Neme

aneme@unsl.edu.ar

Universidad Nacional de San Luis, Argentina

Social choice theory, game theory, mechanism design, matching theory

Antonio Nicolò

antonio.nicolo@manchester.ac.uk

University of Padova, University of Manchester, UK

Social choice theory, game theory, mechanism design, behavioural and experimental economics

Daisuke Oyama

oyama@e.u-tokyo.ac.jp

University of Tokyo, Japan

Game theory, evolutionary games, and economic applications

Jorge M. Pacheco

jmpacheco@math.uminho.pt

Universidade do Minho, Portugal

Dynamics of complex systems

Frank Page

fpage@indiana.edu

Indiana University, USA

Network formation games, financial networks; endogenous network dynamics, stationary Markov equilibria, stochastic games, competitive mechanism design; common agency games, approximation and fixed point theory

Vianney Perchet

vianney.perchet@normalesup.org

University Paris Diderot, France

Learning, robust game, convex optimization

Georgios Piliouras

georgios.piliouras@gmail.com

Singapore University of Technology and Design, Engineering Systems and Design (ESD), Singapore

Game theory, evolutionary dynamics, learning in games

Diogo Pinheiro

DPinheiro@brooklyn.cuny.edu

The City University of New York, USA

Hamiltonian dynamics, stochastic optimal control and applications to actuarial and financial mathematics

Marc Quincampoix

marc.quincampoix@univ-brest.fr

Université de Brest, Paris, France

Differential games, links between continuous time and discrete time games

Kevin Reffett

kevin.reffett@asu.edu

Department of Economics, W.P. Carey School of Business, Arizona State University, USA

Comparative statics, stochastic games, dynamic games, large games

Jérôme Renault

jerome.renault@tse-fr.eu

University Toulouse 1, France

Repeated games, stochastic games, game theory, dynamic programming, Markov decision processes, convex analysis and combinatorics

Frank Riedel

friedel@uni-bielefeld.de

Bielefeld University, Germany

Game theory and evolutionary game theory, general equilibrium, mathematical finance

Klaus Ritzberger

Klaus.Ritzberger@rhul.ac.uk

Royal Holloway, University of London, Department of Economics, United Kingdom

Economic theory, in particular game theory, mathematical economics, and financial economics

Joaquín Sánchez-Soriano

joaquin@umh.es

Universidad Miguel Hernandez de Elche, Spain

Cooperative games, cost sharing, resource management, operations research games

William H. Sandholm

whs@ssc.wisc.edu

Economics, University of Wisconsin, USA

Game theory, evolutionary game theory, learning in games

Eran Shmaya

e-shmaya@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Kellogg School of Management, Northwestern University

Stochastic games, stochastic optimization, information theory

Brian Skyrms

bskyrms@uci.edu

Dept. Logic and Philosophy of Science, University of California, Irvine, USA and Dept. Philosophy, Stanford University, USA

Evolution of social norms, evolution of signaling

Sylvain Sorin

sorin@math.jussieu.fr

Université Pierre et Marie Curie, France

Supergames, stochastic games, repeated games with incomplete information, connection with games in continuous time and differential games, evolutionary game dynamics

Sebastian van Strien

s.van-strien@imperial.ac.uk

Imperial College London, UK

Dynamical systems, best response dynamics and fictitious play

Bruno Strulovici

b-strulovici@northwestern.edu

Northwestern University, USA

Comparative statics, learning and experimentation, dynamic games, stochastic control, social choice, decision theory, law and economics, and political economy

Vasilis Syrgkanis

vasy@microsoft.com

Microsoft Research, New England

Game theory, learning in games, no-regret learning, online learning, mechanism design

Satoru Takahashi

ecsst@nus.edu.sg

National University of Singapore, Singapore

Repeated games, learning in games, games with incomplete information

Utku Unver

unver@bc.edu

Boston College, USA

Matching and market design

Cuong Le Van

Cuong.Le-Van@univ-paris1.fr

Université Paris I Panthéon-Sorbonne, Centre d'Economie de la Sorbonne, France

General equilibrium, Equilibrium and Growth, Mathematical Economics

Nicolas Vieille

vieille@hec.fr

Economics and Decision Sciences, HEC Paris, France

Game theory, economic theory

J. Miguel Villas-Boas

villas@haas.berkeley.edu

Haas School of Business, University of California at Berkeley, USA

Game theory, learning, oligopoly theory and applications to industrial organization and marketing strategy, stochastic optimization

Yannick Viossat

viossat@ceremade.dauphine.fr

Université Paris-Dauphine, France

Evolutionary game theory, correlated equilibria

John Wooders

john.wooders@uts.edu.au

University of Technology Sydney, Australia

Game theory, behavioral and experimental economics, auctions

Myrna Wooders

myrna.wooders@gmail.com

Vanderbilt University, USA

Club theory, behavioral game theory, network games, public economics

Li Xia

xial@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn

Tsinghua University, China

Stochastic learning and optimization, Markov decision process, Queueing theory

Athanasios Yannacopoulos

ayannaco@aueb.gr

Athens University of Economics and Business, Greece

Stochastic analysis and stochastic optimal control, random and deterministic dynamical systems and game theory, applications in finance and insurance

David Zilberman

zilber11@berkeley.edu

Department of Agricultural and Resource Economics, University of California at Berkeley, USA

Agricultural resource and environmental economics and policy, economics of technology and risk, water pest-control biotechnology sustainability

Jorge Zubelli

zubelli@impa.br

Instituto de Matemática Pura e Aplicada IMPA, Brazil

Strategic decisions under uncertainty, real options, mathematical methods in finance, partial differential equations, inverse problems

Editors

Referees

Librarians

Email Alert

[Back to Top]