Random and Computational Dynamics
Editor in Chief

Peter Kloeden

kloeden@math.uni-frankfurt.de

Institut für Mathematik, Goethe Universitaet, D-60054 Frankfurt am Main, Germany

Editorial Board

Wolf-Juergen Beyn

beyn@math.uni-bielefeld.de

numerical dynamics

Hans Crauel

crauel@math.uni-frankfurt.de

random dynamics

Lars Gruene

lars.gruene@uni-bayreuth.de

numerical dynamics, computational control

Peter Imkeller

imkeller@math.hu-berlin.de

random dynamics

Marian Mrozek

Marian.Mrozek@ii.uj.edu.pl

computational topology, computational dynamics

Reinout Quispel

R.Quispel@latrobe.edu.au

numerical integrators