Applied Mathematics
Editor in Chief

Benedetto Piccoli

b.piccoli@gmail.com

Rutgers University - Camden, 311 N 5th Street, Camden, NJ 08102, USA

Editorial Board

José Antonio Carrillo de la Plata

carrillo@imperial.ac.uk

Department of Mathematics, Imperial College London, South Kensington Campus, London SW7 2AZ, United Kingdom

Alessio Figalli

figalli@math.utexas.edu

Department of Mathematics, The University of Texas at Austin, 2515 Speedway, RLM 10.148 Austin, TX 78712-1082, USA

Kenneth Karlsen

kennethk@math.uio.no

Center of Mathemtics for Applications, University of Oslo, P.O. Box 1053, Blindern, NO-0316 Oslo, Norway

James Keener

keener@math.utah.edu

University of Utah, 155 South 1400 East, Salt Lake City, Utah 84112, USA

Thaleia Zariphopoulou

Thaleia.Zariphopoulou@oxford-man.ox.ac.uk

Oxford-Man Institute of Quantitative Finance, Oxford University, UK